Customer Reviews

We love to post photos of our products in action. 

Feel free to send us your photos and comments and we will post them here!     Email

 

 

 

 

Cynthia Elam on Aug 7, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Love the banner! The colors are great and I cant wait to hang it on our door in September. Shipping was super quick. Even got a cute little note with my order (the little things) :)

Cruise ship door banner. Custom door banner available in 2 sizes. Customize with your names, ship, date...to create your unique banner

  • bjo671 on Aug 3, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Great for our cruise! Received lots of compliments!

    Cruise ship door banner. Custom door banner available in 2 sizes. Customize with your names, ship, date...to create your unique banner

  • Marilyn Bacher on Jul 27, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Received this very quickly and love it. Thanks!

    Cruise Ship Door Magnet. Custom door magnet. Include your photo and custom text. 11" X 11"

  • Susan on Jul 21, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Fabulous product and fast shipping. I can’t wait to hang it on the door of our cabin! Perfection. Thank you!

    Cruise Ship Door Magnet. Custom door magnet. Include your custom text. 11" X 11"

  • Pam Honeycutt on Jul 20, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    I love it!! We had so many comments. It was the perfect size and stuck great!

    Cruise Ship Door Magnet. Custom door magnet. Include your custom text. 11" X 11"

     

  • Crystal Renner on Jul 14, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Cruise Towel Anchor. Custom with your text! Keep your towel in place and save your spot on deck with our Towel Anchor!

  • cindi vanwingerden on Jul 8, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    fast turnaround, quality item, very bright colors and great magnet. Thanks!

    Cruise Ship Door Magnet. Custom door magnet. Extra Large Magnet with your custom text. 17" X 11"

  • historymaster11 on Jul 6, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Shipped within two days! Preview sent the evening I ordered. Great service.

    Cruise ship door banner. Custom ship Door banner available in 2 sizes.

  • Marion on Jul 4, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    It came exactly how I ordered it - Love the Cruise Ship Door Banner!!

    Cruise ship door banner. Custom door banner available in 2 sizes. Customize with your names, ship, date...to create your unique banner

  • Karla Penechar on Jul 4, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    I received this personalized banner quickly and it looks great! Looking forward to seeing it hanging on my cruise cabin door.

    Cruise ship door banner. Custom door banner available in 2 sizes. Customize with your names, ship, date...to create your unique banner

    •  
  • Karen Carson on Jun 26, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Cruise ship door banner. Custom door banner available in 2 sizes. Customize with your names, ship, date...to create your unique banner

Wilmaj on Jun 26, 2019

4 out of 5 stars    

haven't used but they are exactly what we were looking four. Using in Oct.

  • Cruise Ship Key Card Holder with cruising/beach decorations. Deluxe holder
  • Melissa Duber on Jun 4, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Cruise Towel Anchor. Keep your towel in place and save your spot on deck with our Towel Anchor! No more fly away towels on windy decks!

  • ltylerbell69 on May 31, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Very nice magnet!!! Great size and good quality.

    Cruise Ship Door Magnet. Custom door magnet. Include your custom text. 11" X 11"

  • Yunet Becerra on May 30, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Better than I expected they are very nice quality I love them !

    Cruise ship door banner. Custom ship Door banner available in 2 sizes.

  • jmb986 on May 30, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Cruise Ship Door Magnet. Custom door magnet. Include your custom text. 11" X 11"

  • Kellie Forde on May 29, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Item as described. Super fast shipping. Thank you!

    Cruise ship door banner. Custom ship Door banner available in 2 sizes.

 

  • Kellie Forde on May 29, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    This is the second banner I have bought and both came out amazing. Super quick emails and shipping. Thank you!

    Cruise ship door banner. Custom ship Door banner available in 2 sizes.

  • sarika persad on May 27, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Cruise ship door banner. Custom door banner available in 2 sizes. Customize with your names, ship, date...to create your unique banner

  • Debbie Barbadoro on May 24, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Beautiful!!! Thank you so much

    Cruise Ship Door Magnet. Custom door magnet. Extra Large Magnet with your custom text. 17" X 11"

  • lorifinley67 on May 23, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Love the flag! Seller was great to work with and I absolutely love it!

    Cruise ship door banner. Custom Extra Large banner. 12" x 18". Show off your cruising spirit with your unique door banner!

  • Mike on May 22, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    This is the second cruise ship door decoration that I’ve purchased from Premier Cruise Gear. They have the largest variety of cruise door magnets and banners that I could find and customize/personalize them.

    Cruise Ship Door Magnet. Custom door magnet. Include your custom text. 11" X 11"